when no one cares

Just another WordPress site

Goldfrapp Artwork and Single

The cover for the new Goldfrapp’s album (coming out on the 25th of February) has been released:

Track list:

  1. Clowns
  2. Little Bird
  3. Happiness
  4. Road To Somewhere
  5. Eat Yourself
  6. Some People
  7. A&E
  8. Cologne Cerrone Houdini
  9. Caravan Girl
  10. Monster Love

The single A&E has already been released, and you can hear it on their myspace page. I will let you be the judge of that.

They have also released two Christmas (I am SOOOOO late, I know), and they obviously, and gladly don’t take themselves too seriously:

Read more…

posted by André Lemos in Music and have No Comments